Presenting you the members of the general meeting of Bonifatius Hospital gGmbH Lingen

The Bonifatius Hospital Lingen is a Catholic hospital sponsored by a non-profit organization. The sole shareholder of the gGmbH is the sponsoring company Hospital Society St. Bonifatius Lingen.

The general meeting is composed of appointed members. The chairman of the meeting is the pastor of the St. Bonifatius community of Lingen, the only "ex officio" member. The general meeting meets monthly and is the highest sponsoring body of the Bonifatius Hospital. In the meetings, an intensive exchange of opinions between the management, hospital management, an employee representative and the representatives of the company, the Hospital Society St. Bonifatius Lingen, takes place. Experienced personalities from the worlds of politics, business and the church bring their knowledge to the discussions of the general meeting in order to contribute to a successful development of our hospital.

The members of the General Shareholders’ Meeting are guided in their decisions by our concept "connected to people".

Chairman of the General Meeting

Pastor Thomas Burke

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

All members of the General Meeting

In the photo from left to right:

  • Ehrenlandrat Hermann Bröring, Deputy Chairman
  • Klaus Tieben
  • Johanna Sievering
  • Mark Hofschröer
  • Pastor Thomas Burke, Chairman
  • Matthias Hartwig
  • Reinhard Kaß
  • Heinz Rolfes, Member of the state parliament

As well as (not in the photo):

  • Lord Mayor Dieter Krone